Time Warp announces 30th anniversary lineup

Time Warp announces 30th anniversary lineup

It’s scheduled for April 5th and 6th, 2024, and will showcase over 60 artists.

Photo credit: Time Warp – Official

Time Warp, the renowned electronic music festival, is gearing up to celebrate its 30th anniversary with a two-day party on April 5th and 6th, 2024 at Maimarkt Mannheim, Germany.

The big celebration will kick off on Friday with 11 hours of non-stop music across 3 floors, showcasing the talents of 19 acts. On Saturday, the party continues with 19 hours of music across 6 floors, featuring 39 acts.

The event will be headlined by a series of back-to-back performances, including VTSS b2b Anetha and Dax J b2b SPFDJ. The lineup also includes returning favorites such as Adam Beyer, Joseph Capriati, PAN-POT, Karotte, Sven Väth, Nina Kraviz, Marco Carola, Richie Hawtin, and Laurent Garnier. Additionally, the festival will feature new talents like Clara Cuvé, Indira Paganotto, I Hate Models, Kobosil, and Mochakk. Notably, Speedy J and Laurent Garnier will also be performing.

Time Warp has consistently pushed the boundaries of production quality and innovation over the past decade. Through collaborations with designers, the festival creates immersive worlds that seamlessly integrate music, light, video, architecture, and art. Mannheim, the main location, attracts thousands of visitors each year and has been recognized as a ‘UNESCO City of Music.’

Grab your tickets and additional information here.

Source link

Follow Us On


Daily Newsletter

Get all the top stories from Blogs
to keep track.

Scroll to Top